Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

4.9/5 Star Rating
594 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 594 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
I saw Dr. Biga because my usual provider was out of the office that day. Dr. Biga was very friendly and professional. Answered all my questions. I would recommend him to friends or family looking for a PCP
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Biga answer all of my questions. Checked me over. Suggest a Covid Shot when it became available. I am still waiting to hear about my blood work. I would recomend him to my friends to see him as well. Thankyou Judith Carman
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Great dr shinat is the best
Jovan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Shinaut was honest with me, took time to fully explain what I was going through. Highly recommend to anyone.
Sara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
I appreciate Dr. B.'s willingness to support and help her patients.
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
.
Denitria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
She listened to my needs.
Jacqueline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
Love telemed
Dale B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/20
On cite exam very good. Would appreciate more analysis on blood work results.
Merri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Very thorough and expedient
Steve W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Excellent visit. I would recommend Doctor Blad.
Angela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr Bisenius is a wonderful Dr. She is kind and always listens. I feel she also takes my thoughts into consideration. I have seen her for a number of years, so this is based on many visits.
Jim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Thanks. Staff and Dr B are the best
Mindi V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
This office and the providers have always accommodated my work schedule & they are a fantastic group! Dr. Bisenius always listens to my concerns & we form a plan of care. Wonderful office!
Ann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Very pleasant
Penny D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Marge is a great physician and has wonderful bedside manner
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. B is a sweetheart and so is her staff! Very understanding and patient when explaining things!
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Great Doctor..Great care! A wonderful Patient Care Experience of Excellence In Medical Treatment under Dr.Don Darst’s Leadership!! A Special thank you for your dedicated service to myself and late husband, Steve in the past 25 years! Kathleen Krantz
Deanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Shinaut listens, always gives a solution to problem, as well as explaining why in a way I can understand. Always takes the time needed-- doesn't act like he is in a hurry to get to the next patient.
Derena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr Biga was very helpful,understanding and got me in the way to healing quickly