Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

4.9/5 Star Rating
681 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 681 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Blad since the practice opened. He is very knowledgeable, caring and genuine. I trust his medical judgment and skills. He takes time to explain things and see if you have any questions or concerns. He has a very cheerful and positive attitude. I have always been treated kindly by the staff and would highly recommend this practice to those seeking sound medical care for themself or their loved ones.
Tyler B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Excellent service and care as always
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Love her.
Barb N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
It was great. All my questions & concerned were addressed & taken care of.
Terry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
It was a very good experience, like always. Dr. Blad and his nurse, Jodi, always provide great care. They are quick and efficient yet patient and thorough.
Kendall S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Shinaut is always professional yet personable. Attentive yet disarming. He also knows his stuff!
Ron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
I enjoyed meeting Dr. Shinaut and my annual checkup with him was pleasant. I felt relaxed and enjoyed our conversation about my health.
Ron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
I'm not crazy about going to the doctor but when I have to go it's a relief knowing that I am in good hands.
Alison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr B understands most of my complaints like she's experienced them herself. She takes everything seriously, and never brushes me off.
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
She is a wonderful Doctor and very thorough. She also takes the time I need to talk about all of my health needs and concerns.
Glen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
fantastic, my daughter suffered a concussion, we did not know it at the time and were actually visiting orthoneb as her neck was hurting. they referred us out to our primary who could not get us in. your clinic did, thankfully. we now have a new doctor as we are switching to your practice due to the excellence in service we received.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Byrd was warm, and her examination very thorough. If you are looking for a Primary Care or Family Practitioner, I would definitely recommend her!
Brandon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Very professional and informative
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Very welcoming and makes me feel comfy and heard
Denitria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
It was short and sweet.
Judi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
I visited and completed a first appointment with MRHS today. Dr Biga and his nurse Nicole were the exactly what I was hoping for. I was treated as a person … not just patient or medical issue. I feel confident I am placing my medical care in great hands! Thank you Dr. Biga and Nicole!
Dana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
I am so impressed with Dr. Shinaut. He took the time to get to know me and understand my history and life circumstances, and has been incredibly helpful in making recommendations. I've never felt rushed during an appointment — Dr. Shinaut always takes the time to explain and educate in a way that feels like real conversation. This is the first time in my 50+ years of life that I don't dread doctor's appointments! Highly recommend Dr. Shinaut and the team at Midwest Regional Health.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Great place. The front desk and medical staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Biga is awesome! A very thorough and caring Doctor.
Don A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Did real good job diagnosing medicine reaction
R. R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
The best Ever