Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

583 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 583 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ron W.
Submitted 09/23/22
Enjoyed my visit with Dr. Bisenius and appreciated her concern for my wellness and had me schedule an appointment that afternoon for a Covid test.
Megan P.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. B is always amazing! I feel like she listens to me and genuinely cares about my well-being!
Ronald H.
Submitted 09/12/22
Very satisfied
Sheila B.
Submitted 09/03/22
Very professional, great bed side manner, direct and to the point. Medication prescribed helped tremendously within 48 hours. Thank you!!!
Irene H.
Submitted 09/03/22
I absolutely love Dr. Blad so all of my experiences are GREAT!
Emerson T.
Submitted 08/29/22
Every bit as excellent to work with as I had been told. I’m so glad o moved to this clinic. Everyone here has just been wonderful.
Randi N.
Submitted 08/12/22
I am so lucky to have Dr Blad as my physician. He always listens to me. I get excellent care. I am very impressed with all the professionals he hires. Having a lab on site has taken his care to a new level. Office staff is terrific
Susan R.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Hood is awesome and she's willing to take the time to answer any questions you might have.
Mike P.
Submitted 08/04/22
She listens and is open minded. has a sense of humor.
MaryAnn C.
Submitted 08/04/22
Covid test
Barbara S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Great Staff & very personable, all of the staff are very helpful & always have smiles on there faces.
Rachel J.
Submitted 07/19/22
My appointment was fast and easy.
Jerome C.
Submitted 07/17/22
Preop physical for shoulder surgery. Everything went well.
Diane J.
Submitted 07/14/22
Diedra was a sweetheart and so much friendlier than Lisa
Charlie W.
Submitted 07/09/22
On time, friendly, answered any questions I had, no problems getting appts.
Michelle K.
Submitted 07/07/22
Prompt and thorough answers to questions that I had from staff and Dr B.
Cathy D.
Submitted 07/06/22
Everyone was friendly and I didn't have to wait long to go back to the room. Once back in the room, Dr. B came in fairly quickly, too. She's always personable and makes me feel comfortable. Quick appt but I felt like my needs were met.
Drew T.
Submitted 06/19/22
Very kind, listend to my concerns and answered all my questions
Mica J.
Submitted 06/15/22
Luv Dr B! She always is so understanding & spends time listening to my concerns.
DANETTE F.
Submitted 06/13/22
This Doctor always answers all my questions and genuinely cares about her patients. She's very easy to talk to.