Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

4.89/5 Star Rating
606 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Ms Wollenberg was highly knowledgeable, and her demeanor gave me confidence that she was competent. Great interpersonal skills! And I am now well!!!
Barb J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very helpful
Jay A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Susan was very responsive and knowledgeable to me. She listened to my issues and not only came up with options but was there to follow up later to see how it was working.
Dorothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
It was great as always. I was pleased with the visit with Dr. Shinaut. He was very informative and always helpful and courteous. I never have a bad visit with him.
Patty K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Very little wait time .
Rich R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
I have been a patient of Dr Blad for sometime and I really like his professional opinion and he takes the time to listen to you. Also his staff is outstanding i.e Jody and Steffny
Roxy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
I have a problem with seizures & anytime I start having seizures, I know I must have an infection brewing. I called to see if Dr. Blad could send something to the Walgreens Pharmacy. The person who answered said I'd have to be seen & Dr. Blad was in clinic & they were booked for the day. I called my new neurologist, Dr. Haley Phillips office, They said I'd have to contact my family physician. Dr. Blad had called in amoxicillin for me. The Walgreens told me I couldn't take this because I had had a reaction to this. I texted Dr. Blad to see if he could prescribe something else that didn't have penicillin in it, because I needed something right away. He prescribed doxycycline and I've been seizure free and feeling much better. I told Dr. Blad my dentist had prescribed penicillin at some point and I had had seizures taking it & I hadn't told anyone but the Pharmacy. Dr. Blad said he didn't have that in my chart that I was allergic to penicillin, but that it would be put in my chart. Thank you, Dr. Blad, for getting me an antibiotic right away to take care of the infection in my right ear lobe even though you were busy in clinic.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Top notch physician, always available to answer questions and assist with needs.
Salma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Prompt service, friendly and caring staff.
William T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Was a quick in & out. Blood pressure was good, my A1C was all right. I get up every nite, 3am or so to pee. Nothing to be concerned with? I could not give blood at Red Cross on Dec. 2nd because my pulse was at 44 bpm??? Have a great Christmas everyone
Arnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Good visit. I enjoy Dr Bisenuius
David N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Everything went quickly and smoothly. Got me in on short notice and took great care of me.
Paige L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
she never judges me and understands my point of view. she is like a friend to me and i feel like i can talk to her about everything
Lyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Running late and still would see me. I really appreciated it. My issue was resolved.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dulce was able to recall everything from previous visit in great detail. I appreciate her empathy in the multiple numbers on issues I am experiencing. She is awesome in many ways!
Don G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
ok
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
They're Great !!!!!
Hsi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Always concerned my problem,
Blake K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great
Maggie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr B is awesome. She listens to all my concerns!