Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

519 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 519 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Smita J.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. B is the best! I always love seeing her. She’s honest and thorough. I am so glad she has a Gretna location!
Alicia M.
Submitted 01/14/22
I wish I remembered the name of the nurse who gave me the flu shot. She was awesome!
Susan S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Biga and his staff were professional and all listened to my concerns.
Steven L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Came in for pre/op physical nurse Jody and Dr Bladd were great.
Katie G.
Submitted 01/13/22
I woke up Saturday morning with an eye issue and needed seen ASAP. I was able to get an appointment less than 2 hours later. I was in and out in less than 15 minutes. Definitely recommend!
Matthew E.
Submitted 01/13/22
Rylan always does a great job. Tele visits are awesome in todays climate.
Kelly C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Marjorie was extremely personable and made me feel very comfortable.
Sam J.
Submitted 01/06/22
Good experians.Dr. Blad was very pleasant to talk to and explained every thing so l could fully understand him.
Darold B.
Submitted 01/06/22
I called Dr. Shinaut's office to schedule a covid test; it was immediately scheduled for the same day; and, the test was conducted on schedule. Outstanding service from Dr. Shinaut and his staff.
Molly S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Lisa really cares about her patients physical and mental health. She wants her patients to feel GREAT, not just ok.
David G.
Submitted 12/31/21
I Highly Recommend,Doctor and Staff are Very Knowledgeable and Care for Your Wellness.
Tamara B.
Submitted 12/31/21
Had a great virtual appt and Covid curb test! Kudos to a great team!
Emily H.
Submitted 12/31/21
I appreciated getting squeezed in a great time. The directions on where I was supposed to meet the doctor was a little unclear as apparently it was supposed to be in my car. Then they changed it to the front drive. Then they changed it to inside. So it’s just a little weird but other than that it was fine
Dana W.
Submitted 12/31/21
Great doctor. He has become a personal friend. I highly recommend him.
Catherine H.
Submitted 12/26/21
My doctor visit with Midwest Regional went great as usual.
Mary Jo .
Submitted 12/23/21
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. spent time answering my questions
Ralph R.
Submitted 12/22/21
I have been seeing Dr. Shinaut for almost three years now. Dr. Shinault is a pleasure to work with and when there's something to fix he draws on the wall and tells you about it. Then he gets down to business and works the problem. He understands that he's in the teaching business and he explains things well.
Betty B.
Submitted 12/22/21
I like seening Lisa. She is always cheerful and can make you almost enjoy your visit.I have seen her quite a few times. She can answer your questions and then she can tell you what is giong on. She can order tests, fill scripts, and send you on your way, feeling good. If you have any questions she can't answer, there are others there than can help, but I am very happy when I leave. Visit with this group. You will be so very happy. You will get the best care. I have been a patient for 10 to 12 years. Try them, you will feel better. b.baker.
Janice M.
Submitted 12/21/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Blad since the practice opened. He is very knowledgeable, caring and genuine. I trust his medical judgment and skills. He takes time to explain things and see if you have any questions or concerns. He has a very cheerful and positive attitude. I have always been treated kindly by the staff and would highly recommend this practice to those seeking sound medical care for themself or their loved ones.
Tyler B.
Submitted 12/11/21
Excellent service and care as always