Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

235 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gaylin J.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. B is always caring and provides reasonable solutions to my health problems. She takes a more holistic approach and listens to me. She is a pleasure to work with.
Ellen L.
Submitted 07/02/20
The telemedicine appointment was a comfortable and efficient way to go over test results. The opportunity to ask questions, get instructions was a good one. Some in-office interactions are probably best for actual physical observation, but for my current needs, this was totally appropriate. Thanks, Dr. Darst!
Irene S.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Shinaut is ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! He always listens and takes care of any problems.
James W.
Submitted 07/01/20
It was very professional
Jefffery M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Not much of a wait, was able to get an appointment same day!
Donna K.
Submitted 06/28/20
always feel comfortable and like doctor does listen to me
Rachel H.
Submitted 06/26/20
Tiffaney K.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Biga always takes the time to listen to what you're asking and I never feel rushed. He has recommended a couple medications that have been a life-saver in terms of migraines and I always get the feeling he genuinely cares about helping people.
Sherry D.
Submitted 06/25/20
Its always a great experience with Dr. Bisenius. She always takes time to talk to me about anything.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Answered all of my questions.
Gary B.
Submitted 06/22/20
good
Sally R.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr. Blad, Carmen and the staff are outstanding! They provide compassionate and excellent care.
Barb J.
Submitted 06/18/20
Marge was very compassionate and listened to my concerns.
Joan M.
Submitted 06/17/20
This was my first time seeing Dr. "B". I was referred to her by a friend of mine. It was a bit tedius getting all my records transfered but I like the fact that their office will get you in within 24 hrs. if needed. Maybe not to you primary, but at least you can get in when needed. My last Dr. was unaccessable. I look forward to a good relationship with Dr. B.
Bill O.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very informative and professional.
Jon S.
Submitted 06/15/20
First visit with Dr. Biga and it was a good one!
Don A.
Submitted 06/11/20
They did a great job as always
Allison A.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. B is always the best!
William S.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. B is amazing
Kathryn L.
Submitted 06/10/20
Very prompt and friendly service. Felt like I was getting first class attention. Unable to check test resorts thru patient portal.