Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

477 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas M.
Submitted 09/17/21
The tele-med service was very convenient. A great option.
Sue V.
Submitted 09/16/21
Thumbs up
Misty L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Absolutely fabulous service.
Peggy B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Biga always makes me feel special and takes care of all of my needs.
Greg Z.
Submitted 09/09/21
Always prompt and friendly.
Sarah M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great response and open to all questions on our Zoom visit.
Mike S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very good
Linda B.
Submitted 09/01/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. B’s for for more than 10 years. She’s simply the ‘BEST’
Jonathan B.
Submitted 08/31/21
The Doctor and the nurses each did great work despite the facility being on partial power. We’ll done, everyone.
Carrie L.
Submitted 08/27/21
x
Betty B.
Submitted 08/19/21
I have been a patient for about 13 years. Going into the office, brings me to know that I will receive total care. In this office you will find smiley faces, ready to hear your problems. Everyone leaves happy. You will never rushed, your problems are theirs. There are many Dr.s and other professionals to help you. I have been seen by most of them. Give them a try, you will leave happy. Call anytime, you will get an appt. Do it today, your health is important to them. Betty B
Penny M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Byrd always listens to me, and knows my history. I feel she respects my ability to understand my own health. She never ignores me or talks down to me.
Thomas S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Shinaut is the best! Listens to your concerns and doesn’t immediately write a Rx. Highly recommended!!!
Gina S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Byrd was very nice first time with her couldn’t get into Dr. B. They took my labs told me I would have the results next day didn’t get it for a week later I thought that they would discuss it with me and what to do next and there was nothing.
Kathy J.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very good experience
Salli W.
Submitted 07/16/21
Loves her! Great personality and thoughtful. I know she was caring about me
Rachel R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Shawna B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Bisenius is amazing! She absolutely cares and listens to my concerns. I appreciate that I can talk to her about anything and she is very compassionate. I trust her and she always does what is best for me!
Gene S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Always very friendly and listens to my health concerns and issues. Highly recommend and thankful that Dr. Shinaut is my Primary Care Physician.
Carrie H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Lisa is the best and always listens to any concern