Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

457 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula G.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr Byrd is understanding, friendly, listens to my needs and answers all my questions. I am really glad to have her for my healthcare.
David B.
Submitted 10/23/20
I went through the entire process without any problems, and they were all very prompt about the time.
Stephen R.
Submitted 10/22/20
Understanding, compassionate and thorough. Made me feel comfortable and confident in his care and treatment plan.
Jean M.
Submitted 10/22/20
I always walk away with good information from my visits with Dr. Shinaut. He has become more than my personal doctor - he really listens to what I say and I feel valuable.
Tica E.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Biga is a great doctor. I always feel like he cares about how I'm feeling. He does what he can to make sure my health is a priority. Thanks Doc!
Lisa F.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr Shinaut and his staff are awesome! I always get in quickly, they’re very friendly and my visit is as long or as short as it needs to be. Never really had an issue here that I can recall and I recommend him to anyone I hear that needs a new Dr. Moved my husband over here and about to move my daughter. I would definitely recommend if you’re looking for someone new.
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/18/20
She listened to what I was telling her, she took action.
Kim H.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. B is always the best! My check in and check out with admin staff was quick and easy. Nurse was very helpful and courteous.
Tim H.
Submitted 10/16/20
I needed a COVID test. The ability to drive-up and have it completed in the parking lot was amazingly simple. The nurse was very pleasant and competent. The PCR test results were back within 36 hours. The results came via a text link – again very convenient (did not like the results). Thanks for this level of service during a scary time.
Bill O.
Submitted 10/15/20
Professional and friendly.
Jay R.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr Blad is very thorough and truly cares about me as a patient
Mindy O.
Submitted 10/15/20
My first visit and I feel like I have know Dr. B for years. Very down to earth and personable and took the time to sit and visit with me!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 10/09/20
I could not come to the office, I received my visit via my i pad. It was just like being there. I have also received a phone visit. It was as good as in the office. Tender care, I loved it. betty b.
Sherman P.
Submitted 10/09/20
I was pleased with his sense of humor and relative easy of assessing the issue. He is gifted in a number of ways!
Roxie S.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. B. is amazing it’s the 45 or more minute wait that isn’t great.
Richard R.
Submitted 10/09/20
Perfect
Janice R.
Submitted 10/08/20
I went for blood tests (routine) and I also had question for Dr. Shinaut. As always, we had a good visit and all went fine.
Michael S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr Biga is always friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and very informative! Great staff also!!
Ron S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Shinaut is AWESOME!!! He always takes the time to explain everything so I understand it as well as drawing pictures on the whiteboard. He always makes me feel comfortable, talks to me not at me, and has the best "bed side manner" of any doctor that I have worked with in the past. I would highly recommend Dr. Shinaut to everyone!
Susan R.
Submitted 10/01/20
Was able to get an appointment for health issue quickly. Always receive excellent service.