Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

499 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 499 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deloris L.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very professional and truly caring. On time and did not feel hurried. Dr.B. and staff the Best.
Janet V.
Submitted 12/03/20
I love the fact that appointments are always on time. Friendly and very professional.
Genelle H.
Submitted 12/03/20
Every one there is very helpful and understanding!!
Steve P.
Submitted 12/03/20
Love doc Shinaut.
Amber J.
Submitted 11/24/20
My doctor is great. He’s caring and listens and does his best to get me feeling better.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 11/24/20
Love Dr. Shinaut
Mike S.
Submitted 11/20/20
Professional and smooth
Kim N.
Submitted 11/20/20
Always awesome and open to chat about concerns.
Kelli O.
Submitted 11/20/20
Got answers to the issues I was experiencing and saw improvement.
Mark S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Nurses were great with the needles, as always. Dr. Bisenius was a great listener and addressed all my needs and questions.
Paula S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Best doctor ever! Nicole is great and I would highly recommend Dr Biga and Staff....
Jill M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr Shinaut is very knowledgeable and thorough.
Mary W.
Submitted 11/19/20
This virtual visit ran seamlessly and was so good, I didn’t miss not being “in person”. Dr. Bisenius, you’re the best!
Sheila P.
Submitted 11/19/20
I like her as my doctor. Easy to talk to. Very professional. Convenient location
Jeanette H.
Submitted 11/19/20
Took the time to ask me questions.
Mary M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Shinaut is The BEST!
Judi B.
Submitted 11/19/20
All went well. No problems. All staff very helpful
Robert E.
Submitted 11/18/20
Its always pleasant when I have to see Dr. Tobi for anything. I only wish I didnt have to stop in as much as I do. You guys are always reasonable with me considering I am self pay.
Victor R.
Submitted 11/18/20
Great
Rita K.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Biga is professional, answers my questions so I understand. He cares about my health and listens and helps me with my concerns.