Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

4.9/5 Star Rating
656 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 656 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

André F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Good
Patrick Henry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Everyone was efficient and yet personable.
Tricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Bisenius was very patient in explaining things
Steve N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Empathetic and active listener…precise diagnosis…effective prescription.
Jonathan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Biga has had my back since the very beginning. Always professional, friendly, and never judgmental - looking out for my health. The supporting staff greet me with happy hellos, my nurse, Nicole makes me feel comfortable and has an amazing laugh! I never 'dread' going to see the doctor.
Audrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Diedra was wonderful! She was patient and took her time. I felt like she was intent on making sure I understood my treatment plan. I've never felt more heard by a doctor.
Lynne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Sympathetic, Cared and got me seen and fixed up (as much as possible) quickly.
Ruben F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very friendly, cordial attention and professionalism from both Dr. Blad and the entire team. Thanks a lot
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Hood is very thorough.
JANICE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Had not met Dr. Biga before, but he was very pleasant and identified the problem I was suffering from, prescribed antibiotics, ordered x-ray, and referred me to a foot doctor. I thought he was very professional.
Karen L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Office staff were pleasant, competent, no waiting time. Doctor listened and asked pertinent questions - performed needed exams.
Kathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Quick, informed, felt well taken care of.
Debi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. SHINAUT is very compassionate, thorough, illistraits, always on appt. Time.
Hal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
I always feel I get great care with Dr Blad. When I have a concern; he listens. When I’m not sure how to proceed with my health; he educates. The conversations are always good and respectful. I have complete confidence in the care I get at MRHS.
Carolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
She is the BEST! I xan over explain things, but she is very patient and listens to all I have to say.
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr Blad is great…very thorough and caring.
Keara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
.
Smita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. B is the best! I always love seeing her. She’s honest and thorough. I am so glad she has a Gretna location!
Alicia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
I wish I remembered the name of the nurse who gave me the flu shot. She was awesome!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Biga and his staff were professional and all listened to my concerns.