Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

4.89/5 Star Rating
606 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Office staff were pleasant, competent, no waiting time. Doctor listened and asked pertinent questions - performed needed exams.
Kathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Quick, informed, felt well taken care of.
Debi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. SHINAUT is very compassionate, thorough, illistraits, always on appt. Time.
Hal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
I always feel I get great care with Dr Blad. When I have a concern; he listens. When I’m not sure how to proceed with my health; he educates. The conversations are always good and respectful. I have complete confidence in the care I get at MRHS.
Carolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
She is the BEST! I xan over explain things, but she is very patient and listens to all I have to say.
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr Blad is great…very thorough and caring.
Keara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
.
Smita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. B is the best! I always love seeing her. She’s honest and thorough. I am so glad she has a Gretna location!
Alicia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
I wish I remembered the name of the nurse who gave me the flu shot. She was awesome!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Biga and his staff were professional and all listened to my concerns.
Steven L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Came in for pre/op physical nurse Jody and Dr Bladd were great.
Katie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
I woke up Saturday morning with an eye issue and needed seen ASAP. I was able to get an appointment less than 2 hours later. I was in and out in less than 15 minutes. Definitely recommend!
Matthew E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Rylan always does a great job. Tele visits are awesome in todays climate.
Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Marjorie was extremely personable and made me feel very comfortable.
Sam J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Good experians.Dr. Blad was very pleasant to talk to and explained every thing so l could fully understand him.
Darold B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
I called Dr. Shinaut's office to schedule a covid test; it was immediately scheduled for the same day; and, the test was conducted on schedule. Outstanding service from Dr. Shinaut and his staff.
Molly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Lisa really cares about her patients physical and mental health. She wants her patients to feel GREAT, not just ok.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
I Highly Recommend,Doctor and Staff are Very Knowledgeable and Care for Your Wellness.
Tamara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Had a great virtual appt and Covid curb test! Kudos to a great team!
Emily H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
I appreciated getting squeezed in a great time. The directions on where I was supposed to meet the doctor was a little unclear as apparently it was supposed to be in my car. Then they changed it to the front drive. Then they changed it to inside. So it’s just a little weird but other than that it was fine