Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

4.9/5 Star Rating
656 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 656 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Hood is awesome and she's willing to take the time to answer any questions you might have.
Mike P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
She listens and is open minded. has a sense of humor.
MaryAnn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Covid test
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Great Staff & very personable, all of the staff are very helpful & always have smiles on there faces.
Rachel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
My appointment was fast and easy.
Jerome C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Preop physical for shoulder surgery. Everything went well.
Diane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Diedra was a sweetheart and so much friendlier than Lisa
Charlie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
On time, friendly, answered any questions I had, no problems getting appts.
Michelle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Prompt and thorough answers to questions that I had from staff and Dr B.
Cathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Everyone was friendly and I didn't have to wait long to go back to the room. Once back in the room, Dr. B came in fairly quickly, too. She's always personable and makes me feel comfortable. Quick appt but I felt like my needs were met.
Drew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/22
Very kind, listend to my concerns and answered all my questions
Mica J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Luv Dr B! She always is so understanding & spends time listening to my concerns.
DANETTE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
This Doctor always answers all my questions and genuinely cares about her patients. She's very easy to talk to.
Steve N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Six mo. Check-up
Raphael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I have been trying to reach Dr. Tobias for about two weeks without success. I have some medical issues and concerns as a result of my stroke in February. I would appreciate a call to talk with him. My number is 402-319-3583. Thanks.
Julius B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
It is always a good experience with Dr. Shinaut
April D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Biga was patient and listened to all of my concerns. He offered multiple solutions for me to choose from. It made me feel like I was in control of my own health.
Donald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
I was in for my 2nd Covid booster. Everything was fine,
Vicky H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Telehealth visit was wonderful.
Lisa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Love DR. B - she listens to me and follows up with any issues. The staff is friendly, they have smiles on their faces. Helpful, caring office.