Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

566 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 566 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judi N.
Submitted 10/22/21
I visited and completed a first appointment with MRHS today. Dr Biga and his nurse Nicole were the exactly what I was hoping for. I was treated as a person … not just patient or medical issue. I feel confident I am placing my medical care in great hands! Thank you Dr. Biga and Nicole!
Dana R.
Submitted 10/20/21
I am so impressed with Dr. Shinaut. He took the time to get to know me and understand my history and life circumstances, and has been incredibly helpful in making recommendations. I've never felt rushed during an appointment — Dr. Shinaut always takes the time to explain and educate in a way that feels like real conversation. This is the first time in my 50+ years of life that I don't dread doctor's appointments! Highly recommend Dr. Shinaut and the team at Midwest Regional Health.
Michael B.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great place. The front desk and medical staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Biga is awesome! A very thorough and caring Doctor.
Don A.
Submitted 10/15/21
Did real good job diagnosing medicine reaction
R. R.
Submitted 10/14/21
The best Ever
James M.
Submitted 10/07/21
very helpful and was able to address all questions. Excellent support staff as well.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 10/07/21
Quick and easy appointment, and she listened and understood.
Bev M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Good visit with Dr Byrd. She is always thorough and helpful.
Glenna R.
Submitted 10/06/21
Went in for a booster Pfizer shot - it was fast and easy!
Thomas M.
Submitted 09/17/21
The tele-med service was very convenient. A great option.
Sue V.
Submitted 09/16/21
Thumbs up
Misty L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Absolutely fabulous service.
Peggy B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Biga always makes me feel special and takes care of all of my needs.
Greg Z.
Submitted 09/09/21
Always prompt and friendly.
Sarah M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great response and open to all questions on our Zoom visit.
Mike S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very good
Linda B.
Submitted 09/01/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. B’s for for more than 10 years. She’s simply the ‘BEST’
Jonathan B.
Submitted 08/31/21
The Doctor and the nurses each did great work despite the facility being on partial power. We’ll done, everyone.
Carrie L.
Submitted 08/27/21
x
Betty B.
Submitted 08/19/21
I have been a patient for about 13 years. Going into the office, brings me to know that I will receive total care. In this office you will find smiley faces, ready to hear your problems. Everyone leaves happy. You will never rushed, your problems are theirs. There are many Dr.s and other professionals to help you. I have been seen by most of them. Give them a try, you will leave happy. Call anytime, you will get an appt. Do it today, your health is important to them. Betty B