Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

457 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betsy H.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great listener did not rush took time to discuss everything with being a new patient
Thomas S.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Shinaut has been my PCP for 10+ years now. He’s the best! Always listens and is not one to simply just start writing prescriptions. He genuinely cares what is actually best for his patients. AAA+++!!! If I could give 3 thumbs up I would!!!
John B.
Submitted 01/14/21
As always my visit was thorough, pleasant and professional. The nurse and staff were great.
Patti S.
Submitted 01/14/21
I saw Dr. Biga because my usual provider was out of the office that day. Dr. Biga was very friendly and professional. Answered all my questions. I would recommend him to friends or family looking for a PCP
Judith C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Biga answer all of my questions. Checked me over. Suggest a Covid Shot when it became available. I am still waiting to hear about my blood work. I would recomend him to my friends to see him as well. Thankyou Judith Carman
Robert G.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great dr shinat is the best
Jovan L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Shinaut was honest with me, took time to fully explain what I was going through. Highly recommend to anyone.
Sara R.
Submitted 01/06/21
I appreciate Dr. B.'s willingness to support and help her patients.
Brian D.
Submitted 01/05/21
.
Denitria S.
Submitted 12/28/20
She listened to my needs.
Jacqueline K.
Submitted 12/26/20
Love telemed
Dale B.
Submitted 12/25/20
On cite exam very good. Would appreciate more analysis on blood work results.
Merri M.
Submitted 12/24/20
Very thorough and expedient
Steve W.
Submitted 12/24/20
Excellent visit. I would recommend Doctor Blad.
Angela L.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr Bisenius is a wonderful Dr. She is kind and always listens. I feel she also takes my thoughts into consideration. I have seen her for a number of years, so this is based on many visits.
Jim G.
Submitted 12/23/20
Thanks. Staff and Dr B are the best
Mindi V.
Submitted 12/23/20
This office and the providers have always accommodated my work schedule & they are a fantastic group! Dr. Bisenius always listens to my concerns & we form a plan of care. Wonderful office!
Ann A.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very pleasant
Penny D.
Submitted 12/22/20
Marge is a great physician and has wonderful bedside manner
Deborah F.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. B is a sweetheart and so is her staff! Very understanding and patient when explaining things!