Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

499 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 499 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gene S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Always very friendly and listens to my health concerns and issues. Highly recommend and thankful that Dr. Shinaut is my Primary Care Physician.
Carrie H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Lisa is the best and always listens to any concern
Karen B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Shinaut is always very thorough. He answers any questions and takes plenty of time with his patients.
Ralph B.
Submitted 06/09/21
No
PATRICK L.
Submitted 06/06/21
Always good interaction with the Dr.
Brian F.
Submitted 06/03/21
I've been seeing Doctor Blad for over 10 years and I appreciate the amount of time he spends with me during the physical. I don't feel like I'm on an assembly line of patients. Jody did a great job with a pain free blood draw!
Paul G.
Submitted 06/02/21
Meeting my new Doctor was great. I know I will be in great hand with him. He made me feel very comfortable. I look forward to next visit with him.
Steve V.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr.Shinaut is the best. He really takes his time to explain things in a manner that makes it easy to understand. I have been a patient of his for several years now and he is the only one I want in my corner when it comes to my health. He's not just your doctor, he's your friend. His staff is great to and go out of their way to help and answer any questions.
Mary C.
Submitted 05/15/21
Very thorough examination. Great bedside manner and makes you feel listened to. Answers all questions and explains things thoroughly, even drawing graphs, etc. on greaseboard to make sure you understand what is going on. He has a very friendly manner, is very positive and always upbeat.
Randy C.
Submitted 05/14/21
Thanks
Andrea K.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr B and her staff are always understanding and helpful in addressing my needs! Thank you!
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 05/12/21
I was happy to be able to schedule a pre-op for major foot surgery on short notice and was confident Dr. Shinaut and his team did a thorough and excellent job!
Cynthia D.
Submitted 05/12/21
Excellent presence
R. J. R.
Submitted 04/13/21
Love Dr. Biga very caring and helpful
Robert P.
Submitted 04/08/21
Safe
David H.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr Biga is without a doubt a true professional in his industry. He opened my eyes to why I needed to improve the way I take care of myself and gave me the tools to make it happen.
Mike H.
Submitted 04/07/21
Awesome
Carol Z.
Submitted 04/07/21
It was my first 'curbside appointment'. Since I was a congested mess, we all thought it was the best option! It actually worked better than I could have imagined!
Ammar A.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Biga listened and explain what is needed. I'm very happy with my visit. Thank you!
Alison B.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr B is like having a chat with a friend. A friend who actually has good suggestions and doesn't launch into her own issues! Everyone in the office is very pleasant but still professional.