Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

4.9/5 Star Rating
693 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 693 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
I had a virtual visit. Since I was in such pain, from my fall this was the best way to visit my Dr.
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Best doctor I've ever had!!! Comfortable atmosphere, good staff, and they always respond to emails and return calls. He genuinely listens to you, and does proper blood work and testing to assist your health, I love how he follows up with how I am feeling and finding the best treatment. You are not just a number like many doctors act so busy, he knows your name and remembers your history and diagnosis
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Amazing experience! I left Nebraska Med seeking a more comprehensive care and I’m so glad to have come across Midwest Regional Health Services! Everyone is incredibly kind and knowledgeable. I’m glad to have found my new provider.
Myra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Always excellent and get real down to earth responses, even if I don't always like it. Thanks
Michelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Everyone is always so kind and understanding. Dr.B always listens to my concerns and eases my anxiety. Best doctor ever!
Jeff F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Truly felt cared for by Dr. Blad and his staff.
Terry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Terrific & caring.
Ben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Great people
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Dr. Bisenius is a one in a million, she listens to you, asks great questions and honestly makes you feel good that she has your best interests in mind. You come away feeling things can change for the better.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Pleasant environment. Dr. Bisenius is listening, thoughtful, and easy to talk to. I'd recommend her to anyone, especially seniors.
Tim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Lisa, was able to address my medical issue.
Cody P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
All tests ran seemed appropriate and I enjoyed meeting Dr. Biga. However, I was told that I would be notified of my test results the following day which never occurred. I am still waiting to hear my results, but at this point I am assuming that, "no news is good news."
Steve N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Professional, knowledgeable and empathetic care.
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Great
April G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Very good experience. Very relatable, empathetic with kind nurses
Julia A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Medicare wellness check
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr Blad answered my questions fully
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Always good
Annette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
This office always provides fantastic care!
Leland K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Dr B and her pa Diedra are very conerned about my health and listen to me every time I have a concern or don't agree with they have for a care of plan. I have been seen by both of them for 2 years and recommed by a friend of my mother's.