Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

566 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 566 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katerina R.
Submitted 04/26/22
Good
CORA J.
Submitted 04/25/22
Great
Dean C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Blad is always a pleasure to work with. He takes good care of me.
Jane R.
Submitted 04/14/22
Happy to get our COVID boosters easily.
Steve V.
Submitted 04/12/22
Enjoyable first encounter & look forward to a great relationship
Marty W.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr B is a wonderful person to be around and is very understanding
Karen B.
Submitted 04/08/22
Great experience- thank Dr Blad !
John R.
Submitted 04/07/22
Got right in at the time of my appointment. The nurse and Dr Blad were great!
Virgil O.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very good
Tracy J.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr B and her team is always very polite and helpful
André F.
Submitted 04/05/22
Good
Patrick Henry M.
Submitted 04/03/22
Everyone was efficient and yet personable.
Tricia W.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Bisenius was very patient in explaining things
Steve N.
Submitted 03/27/22
Empathetic and active listener…precise diagnosis…effective prescription.
Jonathan T.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Biga has had my back since the very beginning. Always professional, friendly, and never judgmental - looking out for my health. The supporting staff greet me with happy hellos, my nurse, Nicole makes me feel comfortable and has an amazing laugh! I never 'dread' going to see the doctor.
Audrey B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Diedra was wonderful! She was patient and took her time. I felt like she was intent on making sure I understood my treatment plan. I've never felt more heard by a doctor.
Lynne N.
Submitted 03/17/22
Sympathetic, Cared and got me seen and fixed up (as much as possible) quickly.
Ruben F.
Submitted 03/10/22
Very friendly, cordial attention and professionalism from both Dr. Blad and the entire team. Thanks a lot
Linda W.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Hood is very thorough.
JANICE R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Had not met Dr. Biga before, but he was very pleasant and identified the problem I was suffering from, prescribed antibiotics, ordered x-ray, and referred me to a foot doctor. I thought he was very professional.