Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

583 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 583 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve N.
Submitted 06/13/22
Six mo. Check-up
Raphael M.
Submitted 06/09/22
I have been trying to reach Dr. Tobias for about two weeks without success. I have some medical issues and concerns as a result of my stroke in February. I would appreciate a call to talk with him. My number is 402-319-3583. Thanks.
Julius B.
Submitted 06/01/22
It is always a good experience with Dr. Shinaut
April D.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Biga was patient and listened to all of my concerns. He offered multiple solutions for me to choose from. It made me feel like I was in control of my own health.
Donald R.
Submitted 05/21/22
I was in for my 2nd Covid booster. Everything was fine,
Vicky H.
Submitted 05/19/22
Telehealth visit was wonderful.
Lisa Y.
Submitted 05/16/22
Love DR. B - she listens to me and follows up with any issues. The staff is friendly, they have smiles on their faces. Helpful, caring office.
Debra J.
Submitted 05/15/22
It was my first time meeting Lisa and she was thorough in gathering info about what I was experiencing. I appreciated her friendly manner and her responsiveness. MUCH better a week after treatment!
Ron F.
Submitted 05/13/22
Always listens to concerns
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Shinaut always takes his time to visit with me. He explains everything and is also very reassuring. Everyone in the clinic is friendly, helpful and professional. I always have a 5 Star experience at Midwest Regional Health Services.
Mary L.
Submitted 05/07/22
Always a good experience
Gary M.
Submitted 05/07/22
Na
Brian C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr Biga is great
Paul K.
Submitted 05/05/22
It’s always great to see you!!!
Debbie W.
Submitted 05/03/22
It was professional and caring. All my questions were answered.
Connie A.
Submitted 04/26/22
Always is very attentive and helpful
Connie A.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great, very helpful
Katerina R.
Submitted 04/26/22
Good
CORA J.
Submitted 04/25/22
Great
Dean C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Blad is always a pleasure to work with. He takes good care of me.