Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

457 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki W.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Shinaut spent a great amount of time with me today discussing my concerns. He educated me on the effects of high blood pressure. He is by far the most down to earth and caring physician I have ever gone to in my life
Lisa M.
Submitted 03/17/21
Seen in a timely manor. The staff is fabulous! Dr.B always goes above and beyond I just love her !
Gayle K.
Submitted 03/12/21
First time meeting Dr Besenius. She was friendly, professional and very thorough. I also enjoyed nurse Bridget she was efficient and kind. They both made my appointment an enjoyable experience!
Patti M.
Submitted 03/12/21
It was nice to be able to see the doctor without coming in to the office. I was sick with Covid and needed some reassurance. Thanks, Dr. Besenius.
Gina F.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Shinaut is professional, thorough and empathetic. I feel lucky to have him as a doctor!
LYNDA T.
Submitted 03/11/21
Good visit. Empathetic, treated me with respect!
Todd M.
Submitted 03/09/21
While struggling with a wide range of confusing post Covid symptoms this has been the best care I’ve ever received.
Kent B.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr Blad was able to see me the same day to address a prior swelling issue. His flexibility to fit me in was greatly appreciated.
Lynn C.
Submitted 03/04/21
Changing your primary care doc can be stressful but I'm so happy I made the decision to try Dr. Shinaut! Super nice guy, caring, and a sense of humor too! Staff is fantastic and helpful. Very nice office with a caring atmosphere. I would highly recommend this office.
Lisa F.
Submitted 03/04/21
I met Dr Shinaut a couple years back and when my health plan changed, I was very thrilled to have already have him in my network. He's really easy to talk to and he actually listens to the patient. When giving feedback, he draws them out on the dry-erase wall to help the patient follow along so everything isn't all medical terms that get lost in oblivion. Would recommend him and MRHS to all my family/friends.
Michael C.
Submitted 03/02/21
Doc was easy to speak with and took his time explaining things. Will continue to see this doctor.
Laurie S.
Submitted 03/02/21
I was last in for my annual appointment, and as always I feel so comfortable with Dr. B. She is so down to earth and kind and makes me feel heard and listened to and never rushed. I appreciate you so much, Dr. Bisenius!
Calvin N.
Submitted 02/22/21
All questions answered, blood pulled and a pleasant visit.
Jill S.
Submitted 02/20/21
I had to come in on a Saturday, and thankfully they were able to get me in. There was just a very short wait, and Dr. Bisenius was great. I’ve been coming here for years, and they always go above and beyond.
Char S.
Submitted 02/18/21
Very happy with visit and information given
Laura S.
Submitted 02/10/21
I highly recommend Dr. Shinaut and this office!
Connie R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Bisenius and her staff are always so kind and welcoming. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!
James H.
Submitted 02/10/21
Handled fast and correctly good job staff very pleasant
Patrick K.
Submitted 02/08/21
Annual checkup was great!
Lloyd B.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great visit with Lisa for my physical!