Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

4.9/5 Star Rating
594 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 594 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paige L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
she never judges me and understands my point of view. she is like a friend to me and i feel like i can talk to her about everything
Lyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Running late and still would see me. I really appreciated it. My issue was resolved.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dulce was able to recall everything from previous visit in great detail. I appreciate her empathy in the multiple numbers on issues I am experiencing. She is awesome in many ways!
Don G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
ok
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
They're Great !!!!!
Hsi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Always concerned my problem,
Blake K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great
Maggie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr B is awesome. She listens to all my concerns!
Pam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Recently my husband and I came in to get our flu shot and the most recent Covid vaccine it went as smooth as glass from the outset. I called to get the appointment for the flu shot, told the young person who answered my call we were also interested in the vaccine when it was ready. She told me they were getting the vaccine but did not have a date. We made the appointment for the flu shot and she relayed she would call me when they received new about the vaccine. She called back a few days later and we updated our appointments to include the vaccine injections. We came on the 5th for the inoculations and got them and cookies and juice to beat! The young woman who dealt with us at the appointment was great. She was organized and got everything done quickly and easily.
Joann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I got in promptly, nurse was fantastic and Dr Blad was very cheery as usual!
Candee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Never disappointed
Ron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Enjoyed my visit with Dr. Bisenius and appreciated her concern for my wellness and had me schedule an appointment that afternoon for a Covid test.
Megan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. B is always amazing! I feel like she listens to me and genuinely cares about my well-being!
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Very satisfied
Sheila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Very professional, great bed side manner, direct and to the point. Medication prescribed helped tremendously within 48 hours. Thank you!!!
Irene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
I absolutely love Dr. Blad so all of my experiences are GREAT!
Emerson T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Every bit as excellent to work with as I had been told. I’m so glad o moved to this clinic. Everyone here has just been wonderful.
Randi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I am so lucky to have Dr Blad as my physician. He always listens to me. I get excellent care. I am very impressed with all the professionals he hires. Having a lab on site has taken his care to a new level. Office staff is terrific
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Hood is awesome and she's willing to take the time to answer any questions you might have.
Mike P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
She listens and is open minded. has a sense of humor.