Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

4.9/5 Star Rating
692 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 692 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
I have been seeing Dr. Bisenius since 2003. She has always been attentive to all my needs. Never so much as last year in 2023 when I was diagnosed with Stage 3b Ovarian cancer. As soon as she received reports from my oncologist, her office would call me to see how I was doing and offer any further assistance. She and her staff were truly angels to me.
Pam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
My provider is Lisa Hood PA. She is amazing and I highly recommend her as a provider. Besides being extremely intelligent, she is very relatable. Listens to my concerns and answers all my questions. She goes above and beyond and is very caring.
Lorrie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
She is very nice and an excellent listener. The combination of Zeller and Blad, have really helped me to realize some things about myself and get stronger.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Friendly knowledgeable willing to listen to concerns answers questions well
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Rodric shares his insightful experience whether my issues are critical or I’m just needing some direction. I’m very biased but he is the best in his field!
Sheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I experienced a stressful health problem on a weekend. My call was quickly connected to the on-call physician. I was very appreciative.
Jeanne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
I appreciate how thorough and considerate care that Shannon provides. She listens, asks clarifying questions, and ensures you are comfortable and understand care recommendations.
Robert N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Shinaut and his staff are Fantastic..They are all very nice..I feel that I get high quality care every time I have a old person health issue..
Arlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Everyone pleasant and caring. Listened to all symptoms and treated me well.
Greg P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
As always 1000% satisfied!
TERESA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr. Shinaut is awesome! He not only treats the body he also treats the mind. he is very patient and listens and addresses each concern you have!
Randy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
If you have a medical condition to be worked up you can be assured this group of Doctors will at Midwest Regional Health Services do a comprehensive job. Their great!
Terry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Awesome. Attentive, asked questions, provided meds. Caring.
Cheri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr Blad was very good. There was a mix up with my appointment but he saw me anyway.
Merry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Great physician. Has time to listen to concerns and explains everything in people terms.
Jim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
The entire team was awesome. No one is every completely comfortable going to a doctors office but everyone from the LPN (whose name escapes me) who did my history/survey to Tiffany the NP to Dr. Biga himself, it was a seamless, professional relaxed experience. HIghly recommend.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Biga is an excellent physician who is genuinely concerned about my health and well-being and spends whatever amount of time is needed to listen to my concerns and discuss treatment options in a collaborative manner.
Leland K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dedra is always concerned about my health. She always listen to me and explains things so I can understand them.
Kristen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. B always takes the time to listen and feel like she always understands her patients .
Raymond S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Prompt and very thorough exam. Always greets a person with a warm smile. Always willing to share medical information that will benefit patients. Encourages you to take care of yourself to benefit your health. My wife and I are glad to have him as our physician!