Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

457 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen K.
Submitted 12/20/20
Great Doctor..Great care! A wonderful Patient Care Experience of Excellence In Medical Treatment under Dr.Don Darst’s Leadership!! A Special thank you for your dedicated service to myself and late husband, Steve in the past 25 years! Kathleen Krantz
Deanna G.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Shinaut listens, always gives a solution to problem, as well as explaining why in a way I can understand. Always takes the time needed-- doesn't act like he is in a hurry to get to the next patient.
Derena B.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr Biga was very helpful,understanding and got me in the way to healing quickly
Kathleen H.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. B always willing to listen.
Dorothy R.
Submitted 12/18/20
As always, Dr. Shinaut was very helpful and answered all of my questions. It was a pleasant visit as it always is with him. He is very friendly and seems to be very interested in my health and situation I wouldn't trade him for anyone else.
Dawna R.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Byrd performed a thorough pre-operative physical for me. Because my OrthoNebraska surgeons and my primary doctor don’t offer that service, it was extremely convenient and hassle-free to set up a pre-op physical within the facility where I also see the surgeons and ultimately have the surgery.
Kathryn L.
Submitted 12/17/20
Such a caring and knowledgeable therapist. Feel better just seeing her. Very intuitive to my issues.
Kathryn L.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very prompt. Friendly reception. Professional treatment. Seemed to be very caring re my health.
Sharon T.
Submitted 12/17/20
Efficient, caring, and called me with results in a timely manner.
Michael W.
Submitted 12/17/20
Great as always!! He has really worked hard with me to get my diabetes under control. Last visit A1C of 6.8 ! Does a great job of motivating me and putting me on the right meds to control my issue. He has great bed side manner that a lot of doctors just don't have or get it.
James M.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very professional staff. Was seen right away. Will be a patient for a long time and will recommend to anyone.
Carolyn J.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Blad was awesome! He was punctual, cheerful, caring, informative and humorous. I appreciated his calls. All the while he had COVID himself! Great guy!
Jill A.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr Blad has been my family’s physician for over 20 years. We love him! He is upbeat and always treats you with respect and a smile. He well manages my multiple diagnoses with my specialists while helping me with diabetes. I highly recommend him for you and your family!
Doug M.
Submitted 12/04/20
I highly recommend Dr Blad. Always concerned about my health. And always listens and then gives me recommendations. His nurse Jodi is also outstanding. Friendly and professional. They get to you quickly. Virtual meeting went great. Jodi was there to help get me started and the connections with Dr Blad we’re also great. I could see and hear him good. Be safe and Thank You!
John E.
Submitted 12/04/20
Great at usual. Thank you
Clara P.
Submitted 12/03/20
We had a curbside visit with Dr. Shinaut and it was a very good experience. We had lab work and a good visit.
Jerry J.
Submitted 12/03/20
In the several years that I have been a patient, Dr. Blad has always, been a good listener, answered questions completely, been in good spirits and exhibited a sense off humor. I sense that he loves his work as a medical professional.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 12/03/20
Every member of the staff have been great, very friendly and helpful.
Deloris L.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very professional and truly caring. On time and did not feel hurried. Dr.B. and staff the Best.
Janet V.
Submitted 12/03/20
I love the fact that appointments are always on time. Friendly and very professional.