Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

566 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 566 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana W.
Submitted 12/31/21
Great doctor. He has become a personal friend. I highly recommend him.
Catherine H.
Submitted 12/26/21
My doctor visit with Midwest Regional went great as usual.
Mary Jo .
Submitted 12/23/21
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. spent time answering my questions
Ralph R.
Submitted 12/22/21
I have been seeing Dr. Shinaut for almost three years now. Dr. Shinault is a pleasure to work with and when there's something to fix he draws on the wall and tells you about it. Then he gets down to business and works the problem. He understands that he's in the teaching business and he explains things well.
Betty B.
Submitted 12/22/21
I like seening Lisa. She is always cheerful and can make you almost enjoy your visit.I have seen her quite a few times. She can answer your questions and then she can tell you what is giong on. She can order tests, fill scripts, and send you on your way, feeling good. If you have any questions she can't answer, there are others there than can help, but I am very happy when I leave. Visit with this group. You will be so very happy. You will get the best care. I have been a patient for 10 to 12 years. Try them, you will feel better. b.baker.
Janice M.
Submitted 12/21/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Blad since the practice opened. He is very knowledgeable, caring and genuine. I trust his medical judgment and skills. He takes time to explain things and see if you have any questions or concerns. He has a very cheerful and positive attitude. I have always been treated kindly by the staff and would highly recommend this practice to those seeking sound medical care for themself or their loved ones.
Tyler B.
Submitted 12/11/21
Excellent service and care as always
Sharon H.
Submitted 12/01/21
Love her.
Barb N.
Submitted 12/01/21
It was great. All my questions & concerned were addressed & taken care of.
Terry R.
Submitted 11/23/21
It was a very good experience, like always. Dr. Blad and his nurse, Jodi, always provide great care. They are quick and efficient yet patient and thorough.
Kendall S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Shinaut is always professional yet personable. Attentive yet disarming. He also knows his stuff!
Ron W.
Submitted 11/18/21
I enjoyed meeting Dr. Shinaut and my annual checkup with him was pleasant. I felt relaxed and enjoyed our conversation about my health.
Ron W.
Submitted 11/18/21
I'm not crazy about going to the doctor but when I have to go it's a relief knowing that I am in good hands.
Alison B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr B understands most of my complaints like she's experienced them herself. She takes everything seriously, and never brushes me off.
Christine M.
Submitted 11/10/21
She is a wonderful Doctor and very thorough. She also takes the time I need to talk about all of my health needs and concerns.
Glen F.
Submitted 11/04/21
fantastic, my daughter suffered a concussion, we did not know it at the time and were actually visiting orthoneb as her neck was hurting. they referred us out to our primary who could not get us in. your clinic did, thankfully. we now have a new doctor as we are switching to your practice due to the excellence in service we received.
Mary W.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Byrd was warm, and her examination very thorough. If you are looking for a Primary Care or Family Practitioner, I would definitely recommend her!
Brandon L.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very professional and informative
Ashley M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very welcoming and makes me feel comfy and heard
Denitria S.
Submitted 10/25/21
It was short and sweet.