Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

4.9/5 Star Rating
693 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 693 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
All went well - efficient, answered my questions/concerns
Cami C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Sue listened to my symptoms and what I made a telehealth apt for. She took the time to educate me on her prescribed treatment plan and possible side effects. I felt listened to, cared for, and educated.
Lisa F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Lisa was able to pinpoint my diagnosis fairly quickly and just needed the tests to confirm.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Dr. Biga listen to your concerns. Dr. Biga was very through, and Dr. Biga did Excellent. Thank you for caring for me.
Larry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
ON TIME CURTIUS CONCERED ABOUT MY HEALTH
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Prompt service with no wait with a virtual visit!
Mary Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Love Dr. B. Unlike many drs., she always takes the time to listen.
Anne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Efficient, kind, , on time, and plan of care established
Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/23
Dr Biga & his nurse were extremely caring & supportive. I felt empathy for my concerns & they were each addressed. I walked away feeling heard & relieved. I am feeling so much better! Thank you!
Debra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Everyone at Midwest Regional is always very helpful and pleasant to work with. I've been seeing Dr Bisenius for years and would not consider another PCP. Thanks to all the staff there!
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
2 way conversation
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Caring and easy to talk to
Carrie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Always takes time to listen
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Always a great experience
Debbie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
What a patient and loving lady! I appreciate her kindness and listening to me!
Lisa Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Dr. B and her staff are always great! Kind, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. B listens and helps with any questions or concerns. I was referred to Dr. B and gladly will refer anyone to her. Great service !
Phil F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr Tobias is always so relaxed and friendly! Very nice to feel heard! He relates very well and offers ideas and suggestions!! Great Dr.! AMY is awesome too !!! What a great combo!!
Erin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Diedra is the best!! She's such a great listener, so smart, and understanding. I feel so comfortable with her. Even if she is super busy, I never feel rushed during my appt. She makes me feel important and understood. Definitely recommend her. She's stuck with me. :-)
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
excellant as always
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Always listens and takes her time. Never seems rushed even though I know she is. Love her nursing team