Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

4.89/5 Star Rating
606 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katerina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Good
CORA J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Great
Dean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Blad is always a pleasure to work with. He takes good care of me.
Jane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Happy to get our COVID boosters easily.
Steve V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Enjoyable first encounter & look forward to a great relationship
Marty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr B is a wonderful person to be around and is very understanding
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Great experience- thank Dr Blad !
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Got right in at the time of my appointment. The nurse and Dr Blad were great!
Virgil O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very good
Tracy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr B and her team is always very polite and helpful
André F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Good
Patrick Henry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Everyone was efficient and yet personable.
Tricia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Bisenius was very patient in explaining things
Steve N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Empathetic and active listener…precise diagnosis…effective prescription.
Jonathan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Biga has had my back since the very beginning. Always professional, friendly, and never judgmental - looking out for my health. The supporting staff greet me with happy hellos, my nurse, Nicole makes me feel comfortable and has an amazing laugh! I never 'dread' going to see the doctor.
Audrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Diedra was wonderful! She was patient and took her time. I felt like she was intent on making sure I understood my treatment plan. I've never felt more heard by a doctor.
Lynne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Sympathetic, Cared and got me seen and fixed up (as much as possible) quickly.
Ruben F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Very friendly, cordial attention and professionalism from both Dr. Blad and the entire team. Thanks a lot
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Hood is very thorough.
JANICE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Had not met Dr. Biga before, but he was very pleasant and identified the problem I was suffering from, prescribed antibiotics, ordered x-ray, and referred me to a foot doctor. I thought he was very professional.