Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

457 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edwin B.
Submitted 09/30/20
as ever, dandy.
Lisa Y.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dulce is GREAT!!!! I don't know what I would do without her. She is awesome!!!
Matthew F.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Shinaut, Is always very helpful in our discussions he listens to the issues regarding my health and how to live a healthier life he diagnoses my symptoms and prescribes not just medicine but a way to elevate the symptoms myself as well. I am very grateful to have a great Dr.
Victoria A.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr and staff are extremely friendly. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Dean I.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. B and her nurse, Megan were fantastic. I previously had an appointment that had to be cancelled. They both welcomed me and made me feel cared for. I am recommending Dr. B to others. Thank you!
Wendy M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Best Dr. I've had in my 47 years of living. I moved to CO and still go back to NE every year for my physical. I just can quit his care. You cant find this kind of care the entire office gives you just anywhere.
Kevin C.
Submitted 09/24/20
We are always pleased with the care provided, and appreciate their willingness to go beyond basic expectations. They actually care about us.
Ken R.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very professional & personal. Gently push you to do the right things for your health. Cutting edge medical knowledge & never afraid to try something new. Dr Blad is the best!
Beth M.
Submitted 09/21/20
Virtual visits take some getting used to, but I was able to talk to the doctor as I normally would.
Larry T.
Submitted 09/20/20
Early appointment was prompt and thorough.
Tim B.
Submitted 09/19/20
Very pleased with the time spent with me.
Daniel L.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. biga is always awesome. One of the only doctors that I have experienced that actually listens to my problems... he will be my doctor as long as he is in Omaha and will have me! Great guy and he has got me in good health!
Rodney V.
Submitted 09/17/20
Best appointment ever, timely and courteous even though I showed up 40 minutes early and asked for an unscheduled flu shot
James H.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great Dr Bird is always great ‘takes the time to inform me Very happy with her as my Dr.
Doris M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr Byrd is always so nice to see. She listens to me and when there are issues she knows how to treat them.
Katherine R.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very personal and convenient!
Jeff T.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Blad always takes time with me no matter how busy he is, plus he returns phone calls himself when needed.
Martha M.
Submitted 09/13/20
All staff is caring and professional.
Michael W.
Submitted 09/10/20
Doc is always very professional but has awesome bed side manner. He listens and genuinely wants to help with controlling my diabetes.
Rick T.
Submitted 09/09/20
I am always very pleased with the care and compassion that I receive from Dr. Shinaut and Team he explains everything that is going on Trust Him With My LIFE !!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED