Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

566 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 566 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laurie S.
Submitted 03/02/21
I was last in for my annual appointment, and as always I feel so comfortable with Dr. B. She is so down to earth and kind and makes me feel heard and listened to and never rushed. I appreciate you so much, Dr. Bisenius!
Calvin N.
Submitted 02/22/21
All questions answered, blood pulled and a pleasant visit.
Jill S.
Submitted 02/20/21
I had to come in on a Saturday, and thankfully they were able to get me in. There was just a very short wait, and Dr. Bisenius was great. I’ve been coming here for years, and they always go above and beyond.
Char S.
Submitted 02/18/21
Very happy with visit and information given
Laura S.
Submitted 02/10/21
I highly recommend Dr. Shinaut and this office!
Connie R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Bisenius and her staff are always so kind and welcoming. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!
James H.
Submitted 02/10/21
Handled fast and correctly good job staff very pleasant
Patrick K.
Submitted 02/08/21
Annual checkup was great!
Lloyd B.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great visit with Lisa for my physical!
Betsy H.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great listener did not rush took time to discuss everything with being a new patient
Thomas S.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Shinaut has been my PCP for 10+ years now. He’s the best! Always listens and is not one to simply just start writing prescriptions. He genuinely cares what is actually best for his patients. AAA+++!!! If I could give 3 thumbs up I would!!!
John B.
Submitted 01/14/21
As always my visit was thorough, pleasant and professional. The nurse and staff were great.
Patti S.
Submitted 01/14/21
I saw Dr. Biga because my usual provider was out of the office that day. Dr. Biga was very friendly and professional. Answered all my questions. I would recommend him to friends or family looking for a PCP
Judith C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Biga answer all of my questions. Checked me over. Suggest a Covid Shot when it became available. I am still waiting to hear about my blood work. I would recomend him to my friends to see him as well. Thankyou Judith Carman
Robert G.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great dr shinat is the best
Jovan L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr Shinaut was honest with me, took time to fully explain what I was going through. Highly recommend to anyone.
Sara R.
Submitted 01/06/21
I appreciate Dr. B.'s willingness to support and help her patients.
Brian D.
Submitted 01/05/21
.
Denitria S.
Submitted 12/28/20
She listened to my needs.
Jacqueline K.
Submitted 12/26/20
Love telemed