Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

583 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 583 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike H.
Submitted 04/07/21
Awesome
Carol Z.
Submitted 04/07/21
It was my first 'curbside appointment'. Since I was a congested mess, we all thought it was the best option! It actually worked better than I could have imagined!
Ammar A.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Biga listened and explain what is needed. I'm very happy with my visit. Thank you!
Alison B.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr B is like having a chat with a friend. A friend who actually has good suggestions and doesn't launch into her own issues! Everyone in the office is very pleasant but still professional.
Mark C.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Shinaut was very friendly and easy to talk to.
Kory S.
Submitted 03/19/21
Was fast and very nice people. But i went back to follow up appt with dr greene regardging sugery a few days ago and no one has been anle to give me a call back yet with what my insurance will cover for the different options they provided. Called again today to nurse. No answer for 3rd or 4th time in a row and still in alot of pain. Just want it resolved but cant move forward until they give me a call back. What is the point of peoviding insurance information if they csnt tell me what or how much is covered or what direction i need to go
Vicki W.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr. Shinaut spent a great amount of time with me today discussing my concerns. He educated me on the effects of high blood pressure. He is by far the most down to earth and caring physician I have ever gone to in my life
Lisa M.
Submitted 03/17/21
Seen in a timely manor. The staff is fabulous! Dr.B always goes above and beyond I just love her !
Gayle K.
Submitted 03/12/21
First time meeting Dr Besenius. She was friendly, professional and very thorough. I also enjoyed nurse Bridget she was efficient and kind. They both made my appointment an enjoyable experience!
Patti M.
Submitted 03/12/21
It was nice to be able to see the doctor without coming in to the office. I was sick with Covid and needed some reassurance. Thanks, Dr. Besenius.
Gina F.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Shinaut is professional, thorough and empathetic. I feel lucky to have him as a doctor!
LYNDA T.
Submitted 03/11/21
Good visit. Empathetic, treated me with respect!
Todd M.
Submitted 03/09/21
While struggling with a wide range of confusing post Covid symptoms this has been the best care I’ve ever received.
Kent B.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr Blad was able to see me the same day to address a prior swelling issue. His flexibility to fit me in was greatly appreciated.
Lynn C.
Submitted 03/04/21
Changing your primary care doc can be stressful but I'm so happy I made the decision to try Dr. Shinaut! Super nice guy, caring, and a sense of humor too! Staff is fantastic and helpful. Very nice office with a caring atmosphere. I would highly recommend this office.
Lisa F.
Submitted 03/04/21
I met Dr Shinaut a couple years back and when my health plan changed, I was very thrilled to have already have him in my network. He's really easy to talk to and he actually listens to the patient. When giving feedback, he draws them out on the dry-erase wall to help the patient follow along so everything isn't all medical terms that get lost in oblivion. Would recommend him and MRHS to all my family/friends.
Michael C.
Submitted 03/02/21
Doc was easy to speak with and took his time explaining things. Will continue to see this doctor.
Laurie S.
Submitted 03/02/21
I was last in for my annual appointment, and as always I feel so comfortable with Dr. B. She is so down to earth and kind and makes me feel heard and listened to and never rushed. I appreciate you so much, Dr. Bisenius!
Calvin N.
Submitted 02/22/21
All questions answered, blood pulled and a pleasant visit.
Jill S.
Submitted 02/20/21
I had to come in on a Saturday, and thankfully they were able to get me in. There was just a very short wait, and Dr. Bisenius was great. I’ve been coming here for years, and they always go above and beyond.