Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

566 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 566 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penny M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Byrd always listens to me, and knows my history. I feel she respects my ability to understand my own health. She never ignores me or talks down to me.
Thomas S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Shinaut is the best! Listens to your concerns and doesn’t immediately write a Rx. Highly recommended!!!
Gina S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Byrd was very nice first time with her couldn’t get into Dr. B. They took my labs told me I would have the results next day didn’t get it for a week later I thought that they would discuss it with me and what to do next and there was nothing.
Kathy J.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very good experience
Salli W.
Submitted 07/16/21
Loves her! Great personality and thoughtful. I know she was caring about me
Rachel R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Shawna B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Bisenius is amazing! She absolutely cares and listens to my concerns. I appreciate that I can talk to her about anything and she is very compassionate. I trust her and she always does what is best for me!
Gene S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Always very friendly and listens to my health concerns and issues. Highly recommend and thankful that Dr. Shinaut is my Primary Care Physician.
Carrie H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Lisa is the best and always listens to any concern
Karen B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Shinaut is always very thorough. He answers any questions and takes plenty of time with his patients.
Ralph B.
Submitted 06/09/21
No
PATRICK L.
Submitted 06/06/21
Always good interaction with the Dr.
Brian F.
Submitted 06/03/21
I've been seeing Doctor Blad for over 10 years and I appreciate the amount of time he spends with me during the physical. I don't feel like I'm on an assembly line of patients. Jody did a great job with a pain free blood draw!
Paul G.
Submitted 06/02/21
Meeting my new Doctor was great. I know I will be in great hand with him. He made me feel very comfortable. I look forward to next visit with him.
Steve V.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr.Shinaut is the best. He really takes his time to explain things in a manner that makes it easy to understand. I have been a patient of his for several years now and he is the only one I want in my corner when it comes to my health. He's not just your doctor, he's your friend. His staff is great to and go out of their way to help and answer any questions.
Mary C.
Submitted 05/15/21
Very thorough examination. Great bedside manner and makes you feel listened to. Answers all questions and explains things thoroughly, even drawing graphs, etc. on greaseboard to make sure you understand what is going on. He has a very friendly manner, is very positive and always upbeat.
Randy C.
Submitted 05/14/21
Thanks
Andrea K.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr B and her staff are always understanding and helpful in addressing my needs! Thank you!
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 05/12/21
I was happy to be able to schedule a pre-op for major foot surgery on short notice and was confident Dr. Shinaut and his team did a thorough and excellent job!
Cynthia D.
Submitted 05/12/21
Excellent presence