Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

583 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 583 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Don A.
Submitted 10/15/21
Did real good job diagnosing medicine reaction
R. R.
Submitted 10/14/21
The best Ever
James M.
Submitted 10/07/21
very helpful and was able to address all questions. Excellent support staff as well.
Carolyn P.
Submitted 10/07/21
Quick and easy appointment, and she listened and understood.
Bev M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Good visit with Dr Byrd. She is always thorough and helpful.
Glenna R.
Submitted 10/06/21
Went in for a booster Pfizer shot - it was fast and easy!
Thomas M.
Submitted 09/17/21
The tele-med service was very convenient. A great option.
Sue V.
Submitted 09/16/21
Thumbs up
Misty L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Absolutely fabulous service.
Peggy B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Biga always makes me feel special and takes care of all of my needs.
Greg Z.
Submitted 09/09/21
Always prompt and friendly.
Sarah M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great response and open to all questions on our Zoom visit.
Mike S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very good
Linda B.
Submitted 09/01/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. B’s for for more than 10 years. She’s simply the ‘BEST’
Jonathan B.
Submitted 08/31/21
The Doctor and the nurses each did great work despite the facility being on partial power. We’ll done, everyone.
Carrie L.
Submitted 08/27/21
x
Betty B.
Submitted 08/19/21
I have been a patient for about 13 years. Going into the office, brings me to know that I will receive total care. In this office you will find smiley faces, ready to hear your problems. Everyone leaves happy. You will never rushed, your problems are theirs. There are many Dr.s and other professionals to help you. I have been seen by most of them. Give them a try, you will leave happy. Call anytime, you will get an appt. Do it today, your health is important to them. Betty B
Penny M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Byrd always listens to me, and knows my history. I feel she respects my ability to understand my own health. She never ignores me or talks down to me.
Thomas S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Shinaut is the best! Listens to your concerns and doesn’t immediately write a Rx. Highly recommended!!!
Gina S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Byrd was very nice first time with her couldn’t get into Dr. B. They took my labs told me I would have the results next day didn’t get it for a week later I thought that they would discuss it with me and what to do next and there was nothing.