Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

457 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 457 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian F.
Submitted 11/13/20
I don’t remember the name of the person who gave me my flu shot this past Monday, but it was the best flu shot I ever had! Painless injection, no soreness afterward!!
Katie B.
Submitted 11/13/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Biga on my most recent visit! I have always had a great visit with the MDs and PAs at this office!
Nancy D.
Submitted 11/12/20
Excellent patient care. Very personal and compassionate, could not ask for better.
Chris P.
Submitted 11/12/20
He’s the best. Very easy to get an appointment and get results back fast. Very caring as well.
Jan L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Love dr Byrd. She is compassionate and takes the time to listen and goes way beyond the call of duty.
Carol P.
Submitted 11/12/20
Very pleasant and complete. I have enjoyed my experience at the clinic.
Henrietta P.
Submitted 11/12/20
I was very pleased with the personal attention that I received, and the excellent explanations that were given to answer my questions
Chad S.
Submitted 11/08/20
Good
Brian F.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very helpful and informative. Easy to talk to and great follow up!!!
Dean L.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great first visit
Marti B.
Submitted 11/05/20
My physician takes time to listen to my concerns. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Judy E.
Submitted 11/05/20
Tele-conference call worked well
Sally S.
Submitted 11/05/20
Received a very thorough check up and questions answered
David K.
Submitted 11/05/20
Attentive staff. Felt safe w protocols in office. Dr. Biga was helpful with my questions.
June J.
Submitted 11/02/20
Wonderful!
Penelope D.
Submitted 10/30/20
Timely appt & testing. Quick turnaround with results
Grant G.
Submitted 10/30/20
The staff for me in within 24 hours, responded to all of my questions and concerns. They also got all of my scripts out that morning just as advertised and followed up with the pharmacy to see if there were any questions. Do yes it was an excellent experience.
Daryl K.
Submitted 10/30/20
Professional, kind and to the point.great listener.
Christina W.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Blade is a great Dr.! He is patient and listens to what you are concerned about. He will give you his honest thought on it and will only prescribe something if you REALLY need it. He always has a busy schedule but it NEVER feels as though he is rushing you through your visit. He will answer all your questions you have and takes the time to make sure they have all been answered. He keeps in touch too, following up personally when he feels it is necessary. It has been awhile since I have felt comfortable with a Dr., like I am with Dr. Blade. Thanks, Christina
Ed A.
Submitted 10/24/20
Wonderful Dr. who cares about his patients.