Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

4.9/5 Star Rating
594 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 594 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. B always willing to listen.
Dorothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
As always, Dr. Shinaut was very helpful and answered all of my questions. It was a pleasant visit as it always is with him. He is very friendly and seems to be very interested in my health and situation I wouldn't trade him for anyone else.
Dawna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Byrd performed a thorough pre-operative physical for me. Because my OrthoNebraska surgeons and my primary doctor don’t offer that service, it was extremely convenient and hassle-free to set up a pre-op physical within the facility where I also see the surgeons and ultimately have the surgery.
Kathryn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Such a caring and knowledgeable therapist. Feel better just seeing her. Very intuitive to my issues.
Kathryn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Very prompt. Friendly reception. Professional treatment. Seemed to be very caring re my health.
Sharon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Efficient, caring, and called me with results in a timely manner.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Great as always!! He has really worked hard with me to get my diabetes under control. Last visit A1C of 6.8 ! Does a great job of motivating me and putting me on the right meds to control my issue. He has great bed side manner that a lot of doctors just don't have or get it.
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Very professional staff. Was seen right away. Will be a patient for a long time and will recommend to anyone.
Carolyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Blad was awesome! He was punctual, cheerful, caring, informative and humorous. I appreciated his calls. All the while he had COVID himself! Great guy!
Jill A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr Blad has been my family’s physician for over 20 years. We love him! He is upbeat and always treats you with respect and a smile. He well manages my multiple diagnoses with my specialists while helping me with diabetes. I highly recommend him for you and your family!
Doug M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
I highly recommend Dr Blad. Always concerned about my health. And always listens and then gives me recommendations. His nurse Jodi is also outstanding. Friendly and professional. They get to you quickly. Virtual meeting went great. Jodi was there to help get me started and the connections with Dr Blad we’re also great. I could see and hear him good. Be safe and Thank You!
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Great at usual. Thank you
Clara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
We had a curbside visit with Dr. Shinaut and it was a very good experience. We had lab work and a good visit.
Jerry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
In the several years that I have been a patient, Dr. Blad has always, been a good listener, answered questions completely, been in good spirits and exhibited a sense off humor. I sense that he loves his work as a medical professional.
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Every member of the staff have been great, very friendly and helpful.
Deloris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Very professional and truly caring. On time and did not feel hurried. Dr.B. and staff the Best.
Janet V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
I love the fact that appointments are always on time. Friendly and very professional.
Genelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Every one there is very helpful and understanding!!
Steve P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Love doc Shinaut.
Amber J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
My doctor is great. He’s caring and listens and does his best to get me feeling better.