Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

4.9/5 Star Rating
594 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 594 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Ann S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Ken glad that we are getting on the road to possibly getting some real help & you treated me so nicely, it means a lot!
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
I love Dr. B...she is the best! Have never been able to have a wonderful doctor like her...and it's been ten years now. I am so lucky!!!
Christy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr Blad is fantastic. The friendliest Dr, you feel truly cared for. And he saved me a ton of money on Rx’s !
Kim N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Love Dr. B. Very caring, responsive and helpful. She even asks about my daughter and remembers her by name. Personal care.
Franklin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Very friendly and outstanding staff. DR.BLAD. Is top notch the best doctor I've ever seen
Donna O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
very nice face to face visit. Several topics covered and feel much better about situation and feel confident in the personalized care given. Thank you
Sheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
The drive up option worked really well, I appreciate Midwest Regional offering the option during this time. Lisa addressed all my questions and I was able to get my prescription refills. I would definitely recommend it.
Greg Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Always a very comfortable doctor’s appointment.
Ron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
Exceptional
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
Did not have to wait long even when in exam room. I appreciate that Dr. Bisenius takes time to listen to her patients.
Jeanette B. A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
It was a med check done curbside; it was easy-peasy.
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/20
Lisa was great she listen to my concerns and explained things so i could understand them
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
Awesome!!!!
Genelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
What is there not to like a doctor and staff that bend over backwards to make you feel comfortable and answer all your questions in layman terms. Work with you and ask questions and answer all your questions!!
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/20
Got a same day televisit as well as a same day lab/ nurse visit. Quick and easy. I was in and out in minutes. I appreciate it!
Douglas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/20
Very nice DR.
Gloria M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/20
She was good about telling me where to get help for weight loss.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
I would highly recommend Dr Blad and his staff, been going to him for years ...the best primary physician I’ve ever had
Marni V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Bisenius and her staff are so kind. Considering the times we live in, my issue was small--but they all treated me with the care and concern that has been my experience in all my years of having Dr. B as my doctor. Thanks to all of you for your incredible efforts in this time.
Renildo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
Very good me and my doctor got a good understanding and I like seeing him when I talk to him that is good