Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

4.9/5 Star Rating
594 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 594 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patty E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/20
Appriciated the ability to have my med check through Zoom!
Tracy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
They put the safety of the patients and staff first.
Judi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
visited on FaceTime but got everything we needed to accomplish done.
Dan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/20
Always treated very well with the doc Biga!
Dale F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
Great
Christy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Blad always takes time to discuss all of my test results with me as well as just discuss “life”.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr Biga made it easy for me - being over age 65, he called on time & answered all my questions - reminded me of upcoming procedures for the end of the year.
Greg P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Always very pleased with speed of service, treatment and overall experience. Highly recommend Dr. Shinaut for his professionalism and was explaining things in easy to understand terms.
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Shinaut is always punctual, pleasant and responds to any question I may have. He also calls me by my name which many previous providers failed to do. I feel quite comfortable with him as my primary provider.
Judy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr B has always been professional and answers any questions asked of her. She is an exceptional doctor.
Cami C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr Ryan Biga is very attentive, provides education, and options. He never makes me feel like I’m not be heard or listened to. I would recommend Dr Biga to my closest friends and family.
Andrea K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/20
Dr. B was so helpful to me to get me functioning better and keep me being able to work!! Thank you!!
B D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/20
Dr Byrd has always had a warm manner
Michaella W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/20
Always have a great experience, they treat you like family.
Leonard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Blad satisfied my anxiety by conducting my 6-month checkup via Telemed Facetime. It was great! I highly recommend it, unless of course, a physical one-on-one is needed. Thanks Dr. Blad!
Don D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/20
Best doctor in the usa
Mike B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
My first visit was a few weeks ago. Dr. Hood and the entire staff were very friendly, thorough, and accommodating.
Susie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr Blad was very personable and caring.
Laurna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
I was very happy to connect with my healthcare partner. He was thorough in his questions, and on the same page with the treatment plan as what I felt, and his smile is always reassuring.
Andrea O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/20
Always cheerful people and usually can get me in the same day.