Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

4.9/5 Star Rating
594 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 594 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
Helpful and discussed new ways of trying to help me.
Victoria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
A very professional and knowledgeable office. Dr. Shinaut and the staff were very friendly and my entire experience was great.
William Randy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
From the scheduling nurse to check in to Sarah and Dr Shinaut we couldn’t have felt more cared for. Dr Shinaut even checked on us on the weekend. We are very pleased with our care.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
I appreciate his calling me at home. and alleviating some of my worries. I now am feeling much better.
Kathy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
Loved being able to talk to doctor if unable to go there. Answered all my questions and got the help I needed.
Jamie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr.B and her team are fantastic. They were able to get me in quickly and the care that I needed.
Shelby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
I’ve only ever heard good things about Dr. Bisenius, and I understand why! She’s so down to earth and her honesty is refreshing. I would recommend her to anyone!
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/20
I’ve been Dr. Blad’s patient since 2004. He is rare, highly responsive, LISTENS to the patient, spreads infectious joy wherever he goes and has an extremely efficient office staff and system. We consider MRHS to be an extended family.
Jill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/20
Short wait, staff thorough and friendly. DrShinaut very professional and informative.
LYLE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
He always listen to his patients needs.
Todd F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Quick and friendly diagnosis.
Bobby K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Top notch care. Even after my appointment, when I reached out with further questions, he responded within hours. Thanks, Dr. Blad!
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Great service and very personable
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Byrd has been my primary care physician for many years. She is always personable and does a great job. Thanks for all you do! Dave
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
As always, got in quickly, spoke with Dr. B, addressed concerns I had, got a refill quickly on a script, very good.
Maureen Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
My care was very professional and thorough.
Steve L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Blad is the best.
Colin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr Blad is always professional and makes my son smile, even when he is sick.
Ron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Excellent level of care.
Gregory E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Great care given always.