Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

499 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 499 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dallas C.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Shinaut was excellent. Really listened to concerns, took the time to explain, set treatments and was fine referring to specialist if needed. Thank you!
Gary Y.
Submitted 01/07/20
Two days since my appointment and I'm feeling much better, thanks to Dr Byrd.
Michael B.
Submitted 01/06/20
Everyone from the front desk, Med tech and of course, Dr. Biga were very nice, friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
Jeanne K.
Submitted 01/06/20
helped alot feel lots better thanks
Carlos Y.
Submitted 01/05/20
Very caring and thorough. Takes the time to converse about my health. I highly recommend her.
Melissa E.
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr Biga really listens to you and is very knowledgeable.
Wendy M.
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr. Biga is so amazing. You always know he's listening to you. And that's why he solves your problems. I trust this guy so much I cant find a replacement. So I drive there from Colorado every year.
Jiorja T.
Submitted 01/05/20
She was really nice. And was concern on my situation
Todd L.
Submitted 01/05/20
.
Randy C.
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr Shinaut and the staff are great. They are very compassionate and knowledgeable. And they always make the time to answer our questions. Thanks Dr Shinaut and team!
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr Blad & I have been friends for years. It is easy to talk to him. He listens and keeps a calm manner. He is careful to monitor rx's and continuing ailments.
Genelle H.
Submitted 01/04/20
Every one is exceptionally nice
Dee I.
Submitted 01/04/20
Every visit to this office is a pleasant experience. The staff greets me in a way that says "welcome". The nursing staff does the same. They listen to any concerns I may have in a way that says "we are here to help."
Eva S.
Submitted 01/04/20
Ardine M.
Submitted 01/01/20
It was very good. He is very professional and communicates well.
Hilda G.
Submitted 12/30/19
Efficient, friendly always upbeat and smiling. Great doctor. Would recommend to anyone.
Monica S.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr Bisenius - she takes the time to sit and talk about me and my life.
Glenna R.
Submitted 12/25/19
It’s always great to see Dr. Blad again- he is very approachable, very kind, and I have never had to wait.
Brittany J.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr.B is the best! She's always looking out for our family.
Marlene N.
Submitted 12/24/19
Polite and good care.