Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

4.9/5 Star Rating
681 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 681 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Very informative and professional.
Jon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
First visit with Dr. Biga and it was a good one!
Don A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
They did a great job as always
Allison A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. B is always the best!
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. B is amazing
Kathryn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Very prompt and friendly service. Felt like I was getting first class attention. Unable to check test resorts thru patient portal.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
On time, good answers to questions, polite, friendly,seemed to really care.
C N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/20
Always friendly - and I spend very little time in the waiting room.
Marcy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
There was a mix up on my appointment time but they worked me in. Everything went fine with the appointment.
Perlie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
No comments.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Changes due to Covid-19 went very smooth.
Sally W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Superb care. Caring and responsive MD. Treats our whole family.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Everything great Dr Bird is great person to have as Dr answers all my questions.
Jan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Biga was very courteous and competent.
Catherine A. P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
I always have had a good experience when I come to the doctor.
Romeo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Our tests was done fast and efficiently and results was reported to us after the weekend.
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
We appreciated the call and offer to have a COVID 19 test done. It was not initiated on our part, but instead was a pro-active measure taken by my doctor. Thank You.
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Received a call from Clarkson West asking if I would like to be tested for coronavirus. I said yes and Clarkson West gave me a date and time to my test. The test was performed with only a ten minute wait. What I had viewed on TV I thought I might be waiting an hour or so. My test was on a Wednesday and I had my test results the following Monday. What I really appreciated was that my test results were given to me by my doctor, Tobias Shinaut, MD Thank you!
Ed H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Good experience. Short and to the point.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Easy to access and was impressed with a following up from the doctor.