Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

4.9/5 Star Rating
594 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 594 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kate A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Great
Cathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Bisenius is great! She listens really well and always answers my questions in a way I can understand. She's personable, approachable, and never seems in a rush.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
In for A1C & visit with Dr
Jon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr B has always been great about giving me the time/attention I feel like I need. I never feel rushed and/or like she’s trying to move onto another patient quickly.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Doctor was very helpful and the nurses as well. Was in and out within. 45 mins. I was even a last minute fit in. Thank you
Brandi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Very helpful and understanding. Had my needs as the priority. Great experience.
Roy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
I always have a great experience and am very thankful for the respect and attentiveness of the staff.
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Good visit. Dr. Byrd friendly and listened to concerns. Received timely call back on lab results.
Melvin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Shinaut is very thorough with his examination. I feel that he really cares about me as a person and my health.
Shelly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Blad and staff are always super friendly! I love the energy that Dr. Blad brings into the room and his responsiveness when using the patient portal. He takes the time to draw things while explaining things so that you leave with a good understanding of what you are being seen for. I would recommend him to everyone.
Linda R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/20
I went in for my appointment, not too long of a wait. Physicians assistant came in, found out what I needed. Dr. B came in to see me and I was done. Very efficient.
Ahmed K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
Very nice & professional staff. Dr. Biga addressed all my concerns and a moving forward plan was set.
Raymond S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/20
Excellent and thorough. A review and assessment was made with good results. Thanks for the sound advice on living a good healthy lifestyle.
Jeff S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/20
My numbers are all good. Everything was on time.
Ruby J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Doctor is the best ever. She listens to all my questions and give me answers to them.
Joe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
ALWAYS a positive and encouraging experience.
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Bisenius is the BEST. I'm so glad I have had her as my PCP for so many years.
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Exceptional care!!
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Lisa does a fantastic job and answered all my questions.
Tobias S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
I visit Dr Shinaut when need help. Almost always doctor have had me good advice . He helping me a lot .