Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

499 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 499 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDY E.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr B is attentive and very informative.
Gene S.
Submitted 12/24/19
Very professional, helpful and friendly.
Katie B.
Submitted 12/23/19
I always love seeing Lisa Hood! She is always thorough with her exam and makes sure I don’t leave without answering questions and getting issues addressed. Thanks Lisa!
Paul K.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr B is always a pleasure to see!
Dale B.
Submitted 12/21/19
Appreciate the time taken to explain lab results and thoroughness of the exam.
Maria H.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr B always takes the time to listen to me and my concerns. I think her nursing team is just exceptional.
W ERIC R.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dulce has been extremely helpful in guiding me life's pitfalls.
Robyn V.
Submitted 12/20/19
Wonderful compassionate caring staff and physician.
William P.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very good visit
Charles K.
Submitted 12/20/19
My provider was very professional and had my best medical advice for me
Jane V.
Submitted 12/20/19
every thing went well
Daryl K.
Submitted 12/20/19
Always there. Best care in the world.
Jim P.
Submitted 12/20/19
Always good
Mary Jo L.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. spent time with me and never felt I was taking too much time
Rita K.
Submitted 12/19/19
The nurse's are always so nice and friendly. Dr Buga is very good about explaining everything to me. He does excellent with my care and is very friendly
Jill A.
Submitted 12/19/19
After 20 years of Dr. Blad caring for our family, it still feels great to talk with him about our health problems. He is kind and honest. Love him!
Dorothy R.
Submitted 12/19/19
It was great, as usual. Dr. Shinaut is very easy to talk to and helps me make the decisions about my healthcare. He is also very informative and answers any questions that I might have regarding all of my medical issues, including medications, etc. I am very fortunate to have such a caring physician in my corner.
Shirley H.
Submitted 12/19/19
It is always excellent to see Dr. B. She is efficient and away knows what needs to be done.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Bisenius and her staff are the best! They all take time to listen and ensure all of your questions and concerns have been answered.