Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

4.9/5 Star Rating
594 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 594 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Esther S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
I have always had prompt and compassionate response to my questions and concerns. The Saturday appointment was amazing.
Debbie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Rodric is amazing best thing about him to me is that he is open and honest and does not sugar code anything
Steve Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
It was great!!
Rick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/20
Excellent. Enjoy the person to person discussions.
Doris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr Byrd always listens to me and provides answers and a solution to my questions and medical concerns.
Philip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr Darst is attentive, informative and takes time to answer questions.
Sally A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
As always,my visit with Dr.Shinault went well.What I most appreciate about his care is that we discuss my care thoroughly and he always makes sure that I understand and agree to my options.I have referred both him and your clinic to many people.
Lola C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
I am always pleased with the service at Midwest Regional. I feel as if I am visiting friends. Lola
Pat R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
I was in and out quickly and got what I needed. Love Dr. Bisenius!
Liz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. B always takes the time to talk to me about things. She's always there when I need her.
Cynthia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/20
It is so comforting to have a health provider and staff with a high level of medical expertise coupled with a very caring attitude for the patient.
Neva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
Able to get into see doctor with little wait, doctor and nurse always cordial and helpful. They seem to know details of my condition and are genuinely concerned about my health. Thanks for the great care.
Melinda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. B always helps me think medical things through. She is great to listen & to consider my opinion. She is always prompt with her appointments.
Kim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Blad was very thorough checking on my chronic condition.
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Always a great experience at this office! Staff is helpful and courteous, knowledgeable. Very short wait times, able to get appointments scheduled conveniently. Dr. Shinaut is the best! Very patient, skilled and always listens. Works with me on my needs and health goals. I moved out of town and still drive to Omaha for my appointments! They can coordinate your care and make sure all needs are met. I have sent my adult kids to this office as well. Highly recommended!
Chelsea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Lisa has been my provider for many years and she is beyond wonderful! She always spends an adequate amount of time with her patients to assure them she is invested in providing excellent healthcare! Lisa is everything you want in a provider and so much more!
Kathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Blad is extremely compassionate, intelligent and has a great bedside manner.
Anne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
I was very concerned about infection after being bitten several times by a cat. Dr. Biga offered online follow up where I could send photos off my wounds. He responded several times, putting my mind at ease during the days that followed. I can’t tell you how much I appreciated this! It allowed me to keep working and have peace of mind! Thank you!
Emily H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/20
I wish I could have made appt online
Craig R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Byrd is an excellent professional. Lucky to have her as my physician!