Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

4.9/5 Star Rating
594 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 594 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Great as always. Dr. B always takes the time to ask me how I’m doing, what concerns I have, and offer solutions. She truly listens to my input and takes that into consideration for our game plan. I love Dr. B and will never willingly switch to another doctor.
Abby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Bisenius and her nurses (Jodi & Megan) are awesome! Always know I am in good hands when I see them.
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. B. is very caring and listens to you. Thanks so much for seeing me.
Jamie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
As always, excellent! Thank you.
Brandon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Shinaut creates a high comfort level atomoshphere during visit. Positively assisting in my life.
Margaret /Peggy D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
I'm afraid I was disappointed with my appointment. I thought I was going for a complete physical, but left not really knowing anything different than when I came in. I must have missed something because I know just as much now with no vision for anything different.
WayneWayne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
Wonderful
Bob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr Shinaut gave me a cortisone shot in both knees. Really feel much better. Doc your the greatest!
Holly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
DR. B really cares about my wellbeing.
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
She is the best.
Vicky H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. B has always been very caring and compassionate. She takes the time to talk with you and I have never felt rushed. She goes above and beyond in patient care.
Ron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr Kenneth Blad has been my physician since 2013 and he has always taken the time to address my medical needs. Can’t ask for a better physician.
Key'era H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Ms. Lisa listened to my concerns and found a solution in a timely manner.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
Great experience, dr Blad is the best. Straight forward, tells ya like it is. Personable.
Craig C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
As always I enjoyed my visit and was treated like family.
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/20
I was very satisfied with my physical. Everything was done that I asked for and in an efficient manner
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/20
VERY PERSONABLE / POSITIVE / WAS COMFORTABLE WITH THE SERVICE PROVIDED / WOULD RECOMEND
Eileen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/20
Great staff! Dr. Blad is always ready to listen to my concerns and answer any questions I might have.
Laurie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
I'm really glad that you are there!! Thank you, everyone is awesome.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
I always appreciate the prompt friendly attention. Dr. Blad has been my primary private physician for many years and I would recommend him.