Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

4.9/5 Star Rating
594 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 594 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patti M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
It was nice to be able to see the doctor without coming in to the office. I was sick with Covid and needed some reassurance. Thanks, Dr. Besenius.
Gina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Shinaut is professional, thorough and empathetic. I feel lucky to have him as a doctor!
LYNDA T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Good visit. Empathetic, treated me with respect!
Todd M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
While struggling with a wide range of confusing post Covid symptoms this has been the best care I’ve ever received.
Kent B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr Blad was able to see me the same day to address a prior swelling issue. His flexibility to fit me in was greatly appreciated.
Lynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Changing your primary care doc can be stressful but I'm so happy I made the decision to try Dr. Shinaut! Super nice guy, caring, and a sense of humor too! Staff is fantastic and helpful. Very nice office with a caring atmosphere. I would highly recommend this office.
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
I met Dr Shinaut a couple years back and when my health plan changed, I was very thrilled to have already have him in my network. He's really easy to talk to and he actually listens to the patient. When giving feedback, he draws them out on the dry-erase wall to help the patient follow along so everything isn't all medical terms that get lost in oblivion. Would recommend him and MRHS to all my family/friends.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Doc was easy to speak with and took his time explaining things. Will continue to see this doctor.
Laurie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
I was last in for my annual appointment, and as always I feel so comfortable with Dr. B. She is so down to earth and kind and makes me feel heard and listened to and never rushed. I appreciate you so much, Dr. Bisenius!
Calvin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
All questions answered, blood pulled and a pleasant visit.
Jill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
I had to come in on a Saturday, and thankfully they were able to get me in. There was just a very short wait, and Dr. Bisenius was great. I’ve been coming here for years, and they always go above and beyond.
Char S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Very happy with visit and information given
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
I highly recommend Dr. Shinaut and this office!
Connie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr Bisenius and her staff are always so kind and welcoming. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Handled fast and correctly good job staff very pleasant
Patrick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Annual checkup was great!
Lloyd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Great visit with Lisa for my physical!
Betsy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Great listener did not rush took time to discuss everything with being a new patient
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Shinaut has been my PCP for 10+ years now. He’s the best! Always listens and is not one to simply just start writing prescriptions. He genuinely cares what is actually best for his patients. AAA+++!!! If I could give 3 thumbs up I would!!!
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
As always my visit was thorough, pleasant and professional. The nurse and staff were great.