Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

4.9/5 Star Rating
688 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 688 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WayneWayne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
Wonderful
Bob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr Shinaut gave me a cortisone shot in both knees. Really feel much better. Doc your the greatest!
Holly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
DR. B really cares about my wellbeing.
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
She is the best.
Vicky H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. B has always been very caring and compassionate. She takes the time to talk with you and I have never felt rushed. She goes above and beyond in patient care.
Ron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr Kenneth Blad has been my physician since 2013 and he has always taken the time to address my medical needs. Can’t ask for a better physician.
Key'era H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Ms. Lisa listened to my concerns and found a solution in a timely manner.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
Great experience, dr Blad is the best. Straight forward, tells ya like it is. Personable.
Craig C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
As always I enjoyed my visit and was treated like family.
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/20
I was very satisfied with my physical. Everything was done that I asked for and in an efficient manner
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/20
VERY PERSONABLE / POSITIVE / WAS COMFORTABLE WITH THE SERVICE PROVIDED / WOULD RECOMEND
Eileen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/20
Great staff! Dr. Blad is always ready to listen to my concerns and answer any questions I might have.
Laurie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
I'm really glad that you are there!! Thank you, everyone is awesome.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
I always appreciate the prompt friendly attention. Dr. Blad has been my primary private physician for many years and I would recommend him.
Ron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Our first visit with Dr Blad was outstanding. Look forward to consulting with him from now on.
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Excellent
Kerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. B always makes times for her patients, is thorough and helpful.
Dan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Great and friendly doc!
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Doctor Shinaut is an awesome physician. Great bed side manner. He gives you what you need to do and explains things so your not left in the dark. Been seeing him for awhile and both my sons see him as well so I can give my opinion with a lot of experience...............
Ryan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
NA