Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

4.9/5 Star Rating
594 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 594 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ron M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Our first visit with Dr Blad was outstanding. Look forward to consulting with him from now on.
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Excellent
Kerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. B always makes times for her patients, is thorough and helpful.
Dan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Great and friendly doc!
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Doctor Shinaut is an awesome physician. Great bed side manner. He gives you what you need to do and explains things so your not left in the dark. Been seeing him for awhile and both my sons see him as well so I can give my opinion with a lot of experience...............
Ryan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
NA
Chad J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
Good visit
Terry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
Very good experience. Quick and efficient.
Shawn F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
No complaints
Matthew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr Shinaut is a caring Dedicated ,empathic person who strives to provide the best care for his patients I’m glad he’s my Dr.
Jeannette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
I have faith in Dr Schinaut. He is a very caring doctor.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
Long wait, one hour and thirty minutes to be seen for three minutes. Other than this everything was very good
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Biga and his staff have been tremendous to work with. Always friendly and give quick responses through the new message portal
Sally S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Blad is an accommodating, compassionate and knowledgeable physician in whom I have complete confidence.
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Blad always has a smile on his face. I always am at ease when I see him.
Dallas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Shinaut was excellent. Really listened to concerns, took the time to explain, set treatments and was fine referring to specialist if needed. Thank you!
Gary Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Two days since my appointment and I'm feeling much better, thanks to Dr Byrd.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/20
Everyone from the front desk, Med tech and of course, Dr. Biga were very nice, friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
Jeanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/20
helped alot feel lots better thanks
Carlos Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/20
Very caring and thorough. Takes the time to converse about my health. I highly recommend her.