Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

583 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 583 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica S.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr Bisenius - she takes the time to sit and talk about me and my life.
Glenna R.
Submitted 12/25/19
It’s always great to see Dr. Blad again- he is very approachable, very kind, and I have never had to wait.
Brittany J.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr.B is the best! She's always looking out for our family.
Marlene N.
Submitted 12/24/19
Polite and good care.
JUDY E.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr B is attentive and very informative.
Gene S.
Submitted 12/24/19
Very professional, helpful and friendly.
Katie B.
Submitted 12/23/19
I always love seeing Lisa Hood! She is always thorough with her exam and makes sure I don’t leave without answering questions and getting issues addressed. Thanks Lisa!
Paul K.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr B is always a pleasure to see!
Dale B.
Submitted 12/21/19
Appreciate the time taken to explain lab results and thoroughness of the exam.
Maria H.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr B always takes the time to listen to me and my concerns. I think her nursing team is just exceptional.
W ERIC R.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dulce has been extremely helpful in guiding me life's pitfalls.
Robyn V.
Submitted 12/20/19
Wonderful compassionate caring staff and physician.
William P.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very good visit
Charles K.
Submitted 12/20/19
My provider was very professional and had my best medical advice for me
Jane V.
Submitted 12/20/19
every thing went well
Daryl K.
Submitted 12/20/19
Always there. Best care in the world.
Jim P.
Submitted 12/20/19
Always good
Mary Jo L.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. spent time with me and never felt I was taking too much time
Rita K.
Submitted 12/19/19
The nurse's are always so nice and friendly. Dr Buga is very good about explaining everything to me. He does excellent with my care and is very friendly
Jill A.
Submitted 12/19/19
After 20 years of Dr. Blad caring for our family, it still feels great to talk with him about our health problems. He is kind and honest. Love him!