Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Midwest Regional Health Services -  - Primary Care

Midwest Regional Health Services

Primary Care Practice & Family Medicine located in Omaha, NE

4.89/5 Star Rating
606 total reviews

Midwest Regional Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Midwest Regional Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shawn F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
No complaints
Matthew F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr Shinaut is a caring Dedicated ,empathic person who strives to provide the best care for his patients I’m glad he’s my Dr.
Jeannette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
I have faith in Dr Schinaut. He is a very caring doctor.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
Long wait, one hour and thirty minutes to be seen for three minutes. Other than this everything was very good
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Biga and his staff have been tremendous to work with. Always friendly and give quick responses through the new message portal
Sally S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Blad is an accommodating, compassionate and knowledgeable physician in whom I have complete confidence.
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Blad always has a smile on his face. I always am at ease when I see him.
Dallas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Shinaut was excellent. Really listened to concerns, took the time to explain, set treatments and was fine referring to specialist if needed. Thank you!
Gary Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Two days since my appointment and I'm feeling much better, thanks to Dr Byrd.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/20
Everyone from the front desk, Med tech and of course, Dr. Biga were very nice, friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
Jeanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/20
helped alot feel lots better thanks
Carlos Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/20
Very caring and thorough. Takes the time to converse about my health. I highly recommend her.
Melissa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr Biga really listens to you and is very knowledgeable.
Wendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr. Biga is so amazing. You always know he's listening to you. And that's why he solves your problems. I trust this guy so much I cant find a replacement. So I drive there from Colorado every year.
Jiorja T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/20
She was really nice. And was concern on my situation
Todd L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/20
.
Randy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/20
Dr Shinaut and the staff are great. They are very compassionate and knowledgeable. And they always make the time to answer our questions. Thanks Dr Shinaut and team!
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr Blad & I have been friends for years. It is easy to talk to him. He listens and keeps a calm manner. He is careful to monitor rx's and continuing ailments.
Genelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/20
Every one is exceptionally nice
Dee I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/20
Every visit to this office is a pleasant experience. The staff greets me in a way that says "welcome". The nursing staff does the same. They listen to any concerns I may have in a way that says "we are here to help."